NHS, Inc.
PO Box 2718
Santa Cruz, CA. 95063-2718
contact@nhs-inc.com
General Telephone: 831.459.7800
General Fax: 831.459.7820

United States

Florida

Matt Miezio
m.miezio@nhs-inc.com
 
Peter McMahon
pdmcm86@gmail.com
 

Hawaii

Brad Oates
ph. (831) 600-1173
fx. 831-600-1273
b.oates@nhs-inc.com
 
Jimmy Hoffman
ph. (808) 638-9066
puula@msn.com
 

Los Angeles

Sean Renos
ph. (831) 600-1165
fx. (831) 600-1265
s.renos@nhs-inc.com
 
Jimmy Chadwick
ph. (407) 416-6812
jimmy_chadwick@ymail.com
 

Mid Atlantic

Matt Miezio
m.miezio@nhs-inc.com
 

 

Mid West

Brooke Calmes
b.calmes@nhs-inc.com
 

 

New England

Matt Miezio
m.miezio@nhs-inc.com
 

 

Nor Cal & North Nevada

Brad Oates
ph. (831) 600-1173
fx. 831-600-1273
b.oates@nhs-inc.com
 
David Jacopetti
ph. (510) 866-7358
djacopetti@gmail.com
 

Northwest

Brooke Calmes
b.calmes@nhs-inc.com
 
Barcus Evans
barcuseh@gmail.com
 

Rockies

Brooke Calmes
b.calmes@nhs-inc.com
 
Charles Masque
Streettrashsales@gmail.com
 

San Diego & Las Vegas

Sean Renos
ph. (831) 600-1165
fx. (831) 600-1265
s.renos@nhs-inc.com
 
Jimmy Chadwick
ph. (407) 416-6812
jimmy_chadwick@ymail.com
 

All Foreign Distributor and Wholesale

Myche Howe
ph. (831) 600-1143
fx. (831) 600-1243
m.howe@nhs-inc.com
Joel Ellis
ph. (831) 600-1159
fx. (831) 600-1259
j.ellis@nhs-inc.com